Reviews

Kimberly
10/22/2018
Received pork instead of salt and pepper shrimp
Anthony
10/18/2018
Food is excellent, very fast delivery. Best place in town.
Caitlin
10/15/2018
Our food was ready when we arrived and still hot by the time we got home. I didn't realize that the large broccoli beef did not come with a side, but this was probably my own reading mistake. Everything tasted delicious! We will be ordering from here again!
Cuevas
10/11/2018
we love Cathay Express. The food always tastes great and it is always delivered quickly and with a smile. We order there at least once a week. Yes - we recommend Cathay Express.
Katharine
9/8/2018
The food here is always great and the delivery arrived earlier than estimated.
Kimberly
9/6/2018
Great good. Fresh and hot. Very fast!
DARYL
8/29/2018
Good food. Delivery was prompt. Food was hot when arrived.
Kevin
7/29/2018
dissapointed with the Pork Chow Mein tasted old . Noodles too dark also Mongolian Beef was not up to par
Amber
7/16/2018
Always consistent, always delicious!
cindy
5/17/2018
all was great as usual
Helen
1/7/2018
Everything that you want in a neighborhood restaurant. Great food, good value, fast delivery.
Robert
11/11/2017
Broccoli & Beef, and the Salt & Pepper shrimp were good, fried rice and chowmein was a bit bland (Didn't seam to have anything but noodles and rice in them.)
Zanika
10/16/2017
We actually ended up picking up instead of getting it delivered. The food was ready when we got there and it was so good.
Shawna
10/11/2017
Wings were just a little on the crispier side this time. We love ordering, fast, friendly and good food.
Kris
10/10/2017
Fast and good!
Craig
10/8/2017
Mongolian Beef was fantastic!
Jon
10/2/2017
Order got here in about 20 minutes, which was amazing. Everything was hot and to order. Very enjoyable and worth it!
Kevin
10/1/2017
Took longer than usual for delivery. Resulted in cooled down meal. However I enjoyed as it was still tasty Had not ordered in a while
Greg
9/15/2017
Wonderful dinner as usual.
Ricardo
9/4/2017
Excellent service always
Ashley
8/24/2017
Loveee the food and the service!! It's always good. I've ordered over 3x already. And the food always gets here so quick within 15-20 mins. Love this place. Now the only place I order from!
Leon
7/27/2017
Quick and good
Arianna
7/18/2017
Best Chinese place hands down. Great portion size, quality and fast service!!
Audrey
7/13/2017
Very fast service, friendly delivery gentleman and my food arrived hot and in tact! Great job! On the down side.. My Shrimp fried rice only had about 3 medium shrimp in it. But flavorful nonetheless.
Tara
7/4/2017
great food think I found a new Chinese restraunt that Iike🤗🙃😋
Debby
7/2/2017
Great taste & potion size.
Maritza
6/25/2017
food & service was great as usual!
Melissa
5/27/2017
Super fast and really good. The chow mein and fried rice is on point.
jeff
5/10/2017
really good
tanecia
3/4/2017
Food was delicious.Delivery was quick.
Elizabeth
2/24/2017
Very good and fast
Ed
1/12/2017
Salt and pepper ribs are deep fried with batter. I didn't expect that but won't make that mistake again.
Jackie
1/10/2017
Quick and delicious!
Chanel
1/3/2017
Came fast and hot
Ricardo
12/30/2016
Very good service thanks
Lane
12/28/2016
Large amount of food and will last me over 4 full meals (I've so far had lunch, dinner, and breakfast, and I still have 1/2 a box left)- arrived warm in 50 min. I got combo 7, 4, and one eggroll
Eric
12/13/2016
I ordered right when they opened, and my food was at my door in less than half an hour. I can't believe the amazing service. Thank you so much!
Joshua
12/12/2016
Our order arrived fast and hot. Taste was amazing, overall great experience!!
Kevin
12/11/2016
Little dissapointed that it 45 minutes plus for delivery this time but I enjoyed the food as always
Edward
11/25/2016
easy online order and fast courteous delivery. Food was good and hot. i will order from them in the future.
Elexes
11/25/2016
Had the order fresh and ready at the requested time! It was delicious!
Elizabeth
11/18/2016
Good
Debby
11/14/2016
In the One Entree Combo Plate include more options for the entree. Thank you.
Kenneth
10/21/2016
Perfect timing and taste as always. I rarely give five stars, but after multiple perfect experiences with their takeout I had to this time. I have no experience with dine-in here so my review is solely based on their takeout services and food quality.
tanecia
10/18/2016
It was delicious
Thurston
10/6/2016
Orange chicken was dry this time around. Usually nice and moist
Diane
9/10/2016
We got our food quickly and it was hot and delicious. Excellent! Very happy.
Judy
8/24/2016
Tasty meal and fair price for the amount of food
Any questions please call us.