Reviews

Anthony
10/18/2018
Food is excellent, very fast delivery. Best place in town.
Caitlin
10/15/2018
Our food was ready when we arrived and still hot by the time we got home. I didn't realize that the large broccoli beef did not come with a side, but this was probably my own reading mistake. Everything tasted delicious! We will be ordering from here again!
Cuevas
10/11/2018
we love Cathay Express. The food always tastes great and it is always delivered quickly and with a smile. We order there at least once a week. Yes - we recommend Cathay Express.
Katharine
9/8/2018
The food here is always great and the delivery arrived earlier than estimated.
Kimberly
9/6/2018
Great good. Fresh and hot. Very fast!
DARYL
8/29/2018
Good food. Delivery was prompt. Food was hot when arrived.
Kevin
7/29/2018
dissapointed with the Pork Chow Mein tasted old . Noodles too dark also Mongolian Beef was not up to par
Amber
7/16/2018
Always consistent, always delicious!
cindy
5/17/2018
all was great as usual
Helen
1/7/2018
Everything that you want in a neighborhood restaurant. Great food, good value, fast delivery.
Robert
11/11/2017
Broccoli & Beef, and the Salt & Pepper shrimp were good, fried rice and chowmein was a bit bland (Didn't seam to have anything but noodles and rice in them.)
Zanika
10/16/2017
We actually ended up picking up instead of getting it delivered. The food was ready when we got there and it was so good.
Shawna
10/11/2017
Wings were just a little on the crispier side this time. We love ordering, fast, friendly and good food.
Kris
10/10/2017
Fast and good!
Craig
10/8/2017
Mongolian Beef was fantastic!
Jon
10/2/2017
Order got here in about 20 minutes, which was amazing. Everything was hot and to order. Very enjoyable and worth it!
Kevin
10/1/2017
Took longer than usual for delivery. Resulted in cooled down meal. However I enjoyed as it was still tasty Had not ordered in a while
Greg
9/15/2017
Wonderful dinner as usual.
Ricardo
9/4/2017
Excellent service always
Ashley
8/24/2017
Loveee the food and the service!! It's always good. I've ordered over 3x already. And the food always gets here so quick within 15-20 mins. Love this place. Now the only place I order from!
Leon
7/27/2017
Quick and good
Arianna
7/18/2017
Best Chinese place hands down. Great portion size, quality and fast service!!
Audrey
7/13/2017
Very fast service, friendly delivery gentleman and my food arrived hot and in tact! Great job! On the down side.. My Shrimp fried rice only had about 3 medium shrimp in it. But flavorful nonetheless.
Tara
7/4/2017
great food think I found a new Chinese restraunt that Iike🤗🙃😋
Debby
7/2/2017
Great taste & potion size.
Maritza
6/25/2017
food & service was great as usual!
Melissa
5/27/2017
Super fast and really good. The chow mein and fried rice is on point.
jeff
5/10/2017
really good
tanecia
3/4/2017
Food was delicious.Delivery was quick.
Elizabeth
2/24/2017
Very good and fast
Ed
1/12/2017
Salt and pepper ribs are deep fried with batter. I didn't expect that but won't make that mistake again.
Jackie
1/10/2017
Quick and delicious!
Chanel
1/3/2017
Came fast and hot
Ricardo
12/30/2016
Very good service thanks
Lane
12/28/2016
Large amount of food and will last me over 4 full meals (I've so far had lunch, dinner, and breakfast, and I still have 1/2 a box left)- arrived warm in 50 min. I got combo 7, 4, and one eggroll
Eric
12/13/2016
I ordered right when they opened, and my food was at my door in less than half an hour. I can't believe the amazing service. Thank you so much!
Joshua
12/12/2016
Our order arrived fast and hot. Taste was amazing, overall great experience!!
Kevin
12/11/2016
Little dissapointed that it 45 minutes plus for delivery this time but I enjoyed the food as always
Edward
11/25/2016
easy online order and fast courteous delivery. Food was good and hot. i will order from them in the future.
Elexes
11/25/2016
Had the order fresh and ready at the requested time! It was delicious!
Elizabeth
11/18/2016
Good
Debby
11/14/2016
In the One Entree Combo Plate include more options for the entree. Thank you.
Kenneth
10/21/2016
Perfect timing and taste as always. I rarely give five stars, but after multiple perfect experiences with their takeout I had to this time. I have no experience with dine-in here so my review is solely based on their takeout services and food quality.
tanecia
10/18/2016
It was delicious
Thurston
10/6/2016
Orange chicken was dry this time around. Usually nice and moist
Diane
9/10/2016
We got our food quickly and it was hot and delicious. Excellent! Very happy.
Judy
8/24/2016
Tasty meal and fair price for the amount of food
Judy
8/18/2016
Food was hot and very good. I ordered online for pickup but when I arrive at the restaurant, not only was my order not ready at 1:00, the order was still sitting in the fax tray. They rushed and got my order cooked right away but they did not offer anything for making me wait 10 minutes.
Any questions please call us.